DISTRO

SPRING SALE 2017

5x TAPES = 20.00 €
3x 7″ = 10.00 €
3x CD = 15.00 €

* Valid for distro material only (no 2nd hand items included)

Prices do not include postage. Please contact me for a total.
Postage prices are calculated for registered shipment by default, for more security and a tracking number for your package(s). If you want me to send a regular shipment instead (at your own risk), please let me know when you place the order.
I am not responsible for lost packages, I will do what I can to recover the package(s) and solve the situation, but I cannot resend anything or refund.

(Prices in EURO)

Very limited quantities, please write first to check availability.

Full list :

https://www.discogs.com/seller/narcolepsia/profile

Leave a Reply

